Latest Films Out Now

Exhibition on Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch

Exhibition on Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch

Wed 26th Apr:
2.00Audio Induction Loop

Wednesday 26th April for One Show Only! All seats £10 available on the day.

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Viceroy's House

Viceroy's House

Wed 29th:
5.00Audio Induction Loop

Thu 30th:
5.00Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

Wed 29th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 30th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Wed 29th:
5.00, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 30th:
5.00, 7.45Audio Induction Loop


Fri 31st:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sat 1st Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sun 2nd Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

SUNDAY SAVER ALL TICKETS £5 AFTER 7pm.

Tue 4th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 5th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 6th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...


Featured: Beauty and the Beast 3D - TRAILER

Loading the player ...

12A Certificate

Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell

Fri 31st:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sat 1st Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sun 2nd Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

SUNDAY SAVER ALL TICKETS £5 AFTER 7pm.

Tue 4th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 5th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 6th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

Fri 14th Apr:
, Audio Induction Loop

Showing from Friday 14th April: Times to be confirmed.

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

I, Daniel Blake

I, Daniel Blake

Mon 3rd Apr:
7.30Audio Induction Loop

A Brecon Film Society presentation - Non-Members welcome.

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

The Boss Baby

The Boss Baby

Fri 7th Apr:
, Audio Induction Loop

Showing from Friday 7th April: Times to be confirmed.

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy