Latest Films Out Now

15 Certificate

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

Sun 16th Oct:
, Audio Induction Loop

Showing on Sunday 16th October: Times to be confirmed. All tickets £15.00 available on the day.

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Café Society

Café Society

Tue 27th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 28th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 29th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

Bridget Jones's Baby

Bridget Jones's Baby

Tue 27th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 28th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 29th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop


Fri 30th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sat 1st Oct:
5.00, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sun 2nd Oct:
7.00Audio Induction Loop

Tue 4th Oct:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 5th Oct:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 6th Oct:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Fri 30th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sat 1st Oct:
5.00, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sun 2nd Oct:
7.00Audio Induction Loop

Tue 4th Oct:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 5th Oct:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 6th Oct:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Inferno

Inferno

Fri 14th Oct:
, Audio Induction Loop

Showing from Friday 14th October: Times to be confirmed.

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

Love and Friendship

Love and Friendship

Mon 3rd Oct:
7.30Audio Induction Loop

A Brecon Film Society presentation: Non-members welcome

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

Fri 7th Oct:
, Audio Induction Loop

Showing from Friday 7 October: times to be confirmed.

View full details on this film...



Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy